Rotaract club of Sardar Bhagwan Singh University Organized Installation Ceremony



The Rotaract Club of Sardar Bhagwan Singh University held an installation ceremony on 10th September, 2020. Chief Guest Rotarian Naghma Farooq and Dr. S. Farooq (Ex-President, Rotary Club) were welcomed and felicitated by officiating Vice Chancellor, Professor R.K. Singh. A new team of SBS University Rotaract club was installed by Chief Guest. Invitee guests RotarianMr. Patricia Hilton (Secretary Rotary Club Dehradun), Dr. Anuj Singh (Director Youth services) and Mr. Samir Madan (District Rotaract Representative) attended the ceremony virtually.



The new team members of SBS University Rotaract club are: RotaractorAnmol Sharma (President), Rotaractor Prince (Secretary); Rotaractor Shrey (Treasurer), Rotaractor Suraj (Sergant ARM), Rotaractor Prashant Singh (Director, International services), Rotaractor Megha Joshi (Director, Professional & Vocational services), Rotaractor Shruti Dhiman (Director, Club services), Rotaractor Apoorva Singh (Director, Cultural and Community services). The program was coordinated by Mr. Kishan Singh (Convener) and his team.

